• banner sns farmasi

  • banner sns farmasi1

  • banner sns farmasi2

  • banner sns farmasi3

  • ips

  • IBSC 945 x 300

  • banner icpep2016

    Discipline of Pharmaceutical Technology

    List Of Pharmaceutical Tecnology Lecturers :

    toh seok ming2
     
    Toh Seok Ming, Dr.
    Program Chairman

    Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 4723
    Email: smtoh@usm.my

    [View Profile]
       
    prof habibah2
    Habibah A. Wahab, Prof. Dr.
     

    Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2206
    Email: habibahw@usm.my

    [View Profile]
     

     

    prof peh2
    Peh Kok Khiang, Prof. Dr.

    Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2257
    Email: kkpeh@usm.my

    [View Profile]
       
    prof saringat2

    Saringat Haji Baie, Prof. Dr.

    Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2228
    Email: saringat@usm.my

    [View Profile]
       
    prof yuen2

    Yuen Kah Hay, Prof. Dr.

    Tel: 604-6533888 Ext. 2621
    Email : khyuen@usm.my

    [View Profile]
       
    dr pazilah3
    Pazilah Ibrahim, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hjh.
     

    Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 4587
    Email: pazilah@usm.my

    [View Profile]
       
    dr yusrida2
    Yusrida Darwis, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
     

    Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 4588
    Email: yusrida@usm.my

    [View Profile]
     
     
    dr yvonne2
    Yvonne Tze Fung Tan, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
     

    Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2207
    Email: yvonne@usm.my

    [View Profile]
       
    dr nurzalina2
    Nurzalina Abdul Karim Khan, Dr.

    Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2225
    Email: nurza@usm.my

    [View Profile]
       
    suriani2
    Suriani Mohamad, Dr.
     

    Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2073
    Email: suriani@usm.my

    [View Profile]
       
    mehdi2
    Mehdi Riazi, Dr.
     

    Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2227
    Email: mehdi@usm.my

    [View Profile]
       
       
       
    840117045352
    Chan Siok Yee, Dr.
     

    Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2233
    Email: sychan@usm.my

    [View Profile]

    ixICON-PELAJARxICON-BAKAL PELAJARxICON-IBUBAPAPELAWATxICON-STAFFxICON-ALUMNIixICON-DIREKTORIxICON-CAMPUS ONLINE