• banner sns farmasi

  • banner sns farmasi1

  • banner sns farmasi3

  • BANNER SFARM1 baru

  • BANNER SFARM3 BARU

  • BANNER SFARM4 BARU

  • BANNER SFARM5 baru

  • BANNER SFARM8

  • BANNER SnsFARM9i baru

  • Please click here for answer the survey form (for subjects FAR 246, FAR 323, FAR 352, FEL 375, FEL 475).

Discipline of Pharmaceutical Technology

List of Pharmaceutical Tecnology Lecturers :

toh seok ming2
Toh Seok Ming, Dr.
Program Chairman

Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 4723
 
   
prof habibah2
Habibah A. Wahab, Prof. Dr.
 
Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2206
Email: habibahw@usm.my
 
   
prof peh2
Peh Kok Khiang, Prof. Dr.

Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2257
Email: kkpeh@usm.my
 
   
prof yuen2
Yuen Kah Hay, Prof. Dr.

Tel: 604-6533888 Ext. 2621
Email : khyuen@usm.my
 
   
dr pazilah3
Pazilah Ibrahim, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hjh.
 
Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 4587
Email: pazilah@usm.my
 
   
Photo Yusrida Yusrida Darwis, Assoc. Prof. Dr. 

Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 4588
Email: yusrida@usm.my

[View Profile]
 
 
dr yvonne2 Yvonne Tze Fung Tan, Assoc. Prof. Dr. 

Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2207
Email: yvonne@usm.my

[View Profile]
   
dr nurzalina2 Nurzalina Abdul Karim Khan, Assoc. Prof. Dr.

Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2225 
Email: nurza@usm.my

[View Profile]
   
suriani2 Suriani Mohamad, Dr. 

Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2073 
Email: suriani@usm.my

[View Profile]
   
mehdi2
Mehdi Riazi, Dr. 
 
Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2227
Email: mehdi@usm.my
 
[View Profile]
   
chan siok yee2
Chan Siok Yee, Dr. 
 
Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2233
Email: sychan@usm.my
 
[View Profile]
   
personal photo
Goh Choon Fu, Dr. 
 
Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2074
Email: choonfugoh@usm.my
 
[View Profile]

ixICON-PELAJARxICON-BAKAL PELAJARxICON-IBUBAPAPELAWATxICON-STAFFxICON-ALUMNIixICON-DIREKTORIxICON-CAMPUS ONLINE